JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST AND STAY UP-TO-DATE WITH US!

January 28 (Tue) - Rochester, MI
O'Conner's (7-10)
Ron and Zach acoustic


January 31 (Fri) - Commerce, MI 
Sidecar Slider (6-9 PM) 
Ron solo acoustic

February 1 (Sat) - Commerce, MI 
Sidecar Slider (6-9 PM) 
Ron and Dave acoustic

February 6 (Thur) - Clarkston, MI 
Sportsments (6-9) 
Ron solo acoustic 

February 7 (Fri) - Commerce, MI  
Sidecar Slider (6-9 PM)  
Ron and Zach acoustic

February 8 (Sat) - Clarkston. MI
The Fountains (9-1)
Full band dance party!

February 14 (Fri) - Commerce, MI  
Sidecar Slider (6-9 PM)  
Ron and Zach acoustic

February 15 (Sat) - Plymouth, MI
Private Event: Wedding
(all day)

February 16 (Sun) - Holly, MI
Mount Holly Ski Resort (2-6 PM)
Full band acoustic (debut at this venue)

February 20 (Thur) - Clarkston, MI  
Sportsments (6-9)  
Ron solo acoustic 

February 21 (Fri) - Commerce, MI   
Sidecar Slider (6-9 PM)   
Ron and Zach acoustic

February 27 (Thur) - Commerce, MI
Berstein Grille (7-10 PM)
Ron solo acoustic

February 28 (Fri) - Commerce, MI   
Sidecar Slider (6-9 PM)   
Ron and Zach acoustic

February 29 (Sat) - Rochester, MI
O'Conner's Public House (10-1)
Full band dance party!

March 1 (Sun - Holly, MI
Mount Holly Ski Resort (2-6 PM) 
Ron and Zach acoustic